Skip to content

A Better Man


Listen to one of my tracks from this CD.  I hope you enjoy.

      Track 11

A Better Man
A Better Man
1. Better Man
2. Peaceful Easy Feelin
3. Tonight We Just Might Just Fall In Love
4. Cannibals
5. Life Turned Her That Way
6. Much To Young
7. Sea of Heatbreak
8. Walk of Life
9. I'll Leave The World Loving You
10. Love Without End Amen
11. Don't Close Your Eyes
12.Fourteen Carrat Mind
Your cart is empty